OACCS Membership by County 

Columbiana  
Ohio Valley College of Technology www.ovct.edu
   
Cuyahoga  
Bryant & Stratton College-Cleveland Campus www.bryantstratton.edu
Bryant & Stratton College-Parma Campus www.bryantstratton.edu
Cleveland Industrial Training Center www.clevelandindustrialtraining.com
Cleveland Inst of Dental-Med Assists-Cleveland www.cidma.edu
Cleveland Inst of Dental-Med Assists-Lyndhurst www.cidma.edu
DeVry University-Seven Hills www.devry.edu
Fred's Appliance Academy www.fredsappliance.com
ITT Technical Institute-Strongsville www.itt-tech.edu
ITT Technical Institute-Warrensville www.itt-tech.edu
Kaplan Career Institute www.Cleveland.kaplancareerinstitute.com
Lincoln College of Technology-Cleveland www.lincolncollegeoftechnology.com
Miami-Jacobs Career College-Independence www.miamijacobs.edu
Sanford-Brown College-Middleburg Heights www.sbcleveland.com
South University-Cleveland www.southuniversity.edu
Stautzenberger College-Brecksville www.learnwhatyoulove.com
The Gibbons School of Massage Therapy www.chagrinvalleywellness.com
   
Erie  
Ohio Business College-Sandusky www.OhioBusinessCollege.edu
   
Fairfield  
Daymar College-Lancaster www.daymarcollege.edu
Valley View Medical Training Center www.valleyviewmedicaltraining.com
   
Franklin  
American School of Technology www.ast.edu
Bradford School www.bradfordschoolcolumbus.edu
DeVry University-Columbus www.cols.devry.edu
Fortis College-Columbus www.fortis.edu
Groove U www.grooveu.net
Harrison College www.harrison.edu
Heritage College www.heritage-education.com
Inst of Holistic Health Careers-Wellness www.ohioinstitute.com
ITT Technical Institute-Columbus www.itt-tech.edu
ITT Technical Institute-Hilliard www.itt-tech.edu
Miami-Jacobs Career College-Columbus www.miamijacobs.edu
National College-Columbus www.national-college.edu
Ohio Business College - Hilliard www.OhioBusinessCollege.edu
Performance Training Solutions LLC www.ptsworks.com
Sanford-Brown College-Columbus www.sanfordbrown.edu
Wellness Forum Institute for Health Studies www.wellnessforum.com
   
Gallia  
Gallipolis Career College www.gallipoliscareercollege.edu
   
Hamilton  
Antonelli College www.antonellicollege.edu
Art Institute of Ohio-Cincinnati www.artinstitutes.edu/cincinnati
Beckfield College www.beckfield.edu
Brown Mackie College-Cincinnati www.brownmackie.edu
Brown Mackie College-Cincinnati (LC) www.brownmackie.edu
Fortis College-Cincinnati www.fortis.edu
Galen College of Nursing www.galencollege.edu
ITT Technical Institute-Norwood www.itt-tech.edu
ITT Technical Institute-West Chester www.itt-tech.edu
Lincoln College of Technology-Tri-County www.lincolncollegeoftechnology.com
Miami-Jacobs Career College-Sharonville www.miamijacobs.edu
National College-Cincinnati www.national-college.edu
Ross IMDT-Cincinnati www.rossmedicaleducation.com
   
Hancock  
Brown Mackie College-Findlay www.brownmackie.edu/findlay
   
Jackson  
Daymar College-Jackson www.daymarcollege.edu
   
Lake  
Bryant & Stratton College-Eastlake Campus www.bryantstratton.edu
Cleveland Inst of Dental-Med Assists-Mentor www.cidma.edu
National College-Cleveland www.national-college.edu
   
Lorain  
Great Lakes Truck Driving School www.greatlakestds.com
Ohio Business College-Sheffield Village www.OhioBusinessCollege.edu
   
Lucas  
Athena Career Academy www.athenacareers.com
Davis College www.daviscollege.edu
Global Tech Institute www.globaltechinstitute.com
Healing Arts Institute www.haiohio.com
Herzing University-Toledo www.herzing.edu
ITT Technical Institute-Maumee www.itt-tech.edu
Lincoln College of Technology-Toledo www.lincolncollegeoftechnology.com
Stautzenberger College-Maumee www.sctoday.edu
   
Mahoning  
ITT Technical Institute-Youngstown www.itt-tech.edu
National College-Youngstown www.national-college.edu
   
Medina  
Hamrick School www.hamrickschool.edu
   
Miami  
Hobart Institute of Welding Technology www.welding.org
Miami-Jacobs Career College-Troy www.miamijacobs.edu
   
Montgomery  
DATS LLC-Dental Assistant School-Centerville www.datsohio.net
Dayton Barber College www.daytonbarbercollege.com
Fortis College-Centerville www.fortis.edu
International College of Broadcasting www.icb.edu
ITT Technical Institute-Dayton www.itt-tech.edu
Kaplan College-Dayton www.dayton.kaplancollege.com
Lincoln College of Technology-Dayton www.lincolncollegeoftechnology.com
Miami-Jacobs Career College-Dayton www.miamijacobs.edu
National College-Kettering www.national-college.edu
Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton www.rossmedicaleducation.com
   
Portage  
Fortis College-Ravenna www.fortis.edu
   
Richland  
Kurtzman Institute of Art www.kurtzmaninstitute.com
   
Ross  
Daymar College-Chillicothe www.daymarcollege.edu
   
Scioto  
Daymar College-New Boston www.daymarcollege.edu
   
Stark  
Brown Mackie College-North Canton www.brownmackie.edu
National College-Stark County www.national-college.edu
   
Summit  
Brown Mackie College-Akron www.brownmackie.edu
Bryant & Stratton College-Akron Campus www.bryantstratton.edu
Fortis College-Cuyahoga Falls www.fortis.edu
Herzing University - Akron www.herzing.edu/akron
ITT Technical Institute-Akron www.itt-tech.edu
National College-Stow www.national-college.edu
   
Trumbull  
ETI Technical College of Niles www.eticollege.edu
Pittsburgh Institute of Aeronautics www.pia.edu
Trumbull Business College www.trumbull.edu
   
Warren  
Miami-Jacobs Career College-Springboro www.miamijacobs.edu
Veterinary Assistant School www.theveterinaryassistantschool.com