2014 OACCS Board of Directors

Scott S. Rogers, President

Ohio Valley College of Technology

15258 State Route 170

East Liverpool, OH   43920

(330) 385-1070

srogers@ovct.edu

Robert P. Elmore, President Elect

Kaplan College - Dayton

2800 E. River Rd.

Dayton, OH 45439-1538

(937) 643-6205

relmore2@kaplan.edu

Jackie Marshall, Secretary

Ohio Business College

4804 Timber Commons Drive

Sandusky, OH  44870

(419) 621-7590 Ext 2

jmarshall@OhioBusinessCollege.edu

Lynn M. Mizanin, Treasurer

Miami-Jacobs Career College

6400 Rockside Rd.

Independence, OH 44131

(216) 834-1400

lynn.mizanin@staff.miamijacobs.edu

Diane Brunner

Davis College

4747 Monroe St.

Toledo, OH 43623-4307

(419) 473-2700

dbrunner@daviscollege.edu

Sonya Hartburg

Fortis College

653 Enterprise Parkway

Ravenna, OH 44266-8058

(330) 297-7319

shartburg@edaff.com

Scarlett Howery

DeVry University

1350 Alum Creek Dr.

Columbus, OH 43209-2705

(614) 253-7291

showery@devry.edu

Peter Perkowski

Brown Mackie College

4300 Munson St, NW

Canton, OH 44718-3674

(330) 494-1214

pperkowski@brownmackie.edu

James Ploskonka

Bryant & Stratton College

3121 Euclid Ave.

Cleveland, OH 44115-2507

(216) 771-1700

jploskonka@bryantstratton.edu

R. David Rankin, Executive Director

Ohio Assoc of Career Colleges and Schools

1328 Dublin Road, Suite 200

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 487-8180

 drankinoaccs1@aol.com