Ohio Association of Career Colleges and Schools

2015 Officers and Directors

 

 

Scott S. Rogers, President

Ohio Valley College of Technology

15258 State Route 170

East Liverpool, OH   43920

(330) 385-1070

srogers@ovct.edu 

 

James Ploskonka, President Elect

Bryant & Stratton College

3121 Euclid Avenue

Cleveland, OH  44115-2507

(216) 771-1700

jploskonka@bryantstratton.edu

 

Jackie Marshall, Secretary

Ohio Business College

4804 Timber Commons Drive

Sandusky, OH  44870

(419) 621-7590 Ext 2

jmarshall@OhioBusinessCollege.edu

Lynn M. Mizanin, Treasurer

Valley College

 

 

 (216) 630-3242

lynnmizanin@valley.edu

 

Diane Brunner

Davis College

4747 Monroe St.

Toledo, OH 43623-4307

(419) 473-2700

dbrunner@daviscollege.edu

 

Sonya Hartburg

Fortis College

653 Enterprise Parkway

Ravenna, OH 44266-8058

(330) 297-7319

shartburg@edaff.com

 

Scarlett Howery

DeVry University

1350 Alum Creek Dr.

Columbus, OH 43209-2705

(614) 253-7291

showery@devry.edu 

Peter Perkowski

Brown Mackie College

4300 Munson St, NW

Canton, OH 44718-3674

(330) 494-1214

pperkowski@brownmackie.edu

 

Greg Shields

Kaplan College

2800 E. River Road

Dayton, OH 45439-1538

(937) 643-6205

Greg.Shields@Kaplan.edu

Kent A. Trofholz, Executive Director

Ohio Assoc of Career Colleges and Schools

2109 Stella Court, Suite 125

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 487-8180

 katrofholzoaccs1@aol.com

 

 

The Ohio Association of Career Colleges & Schools

2109 Stella Court, Suite 125

Columbus, Ohio 43215

Phone: 614-487-8180 Fax: 614-487-8190

www.ohiocareercolleges.org